ARTISANS
CREATIVES
DESIGNERS

There's a lot of talented vendors under one roof

OVER 150 VENDORS

HERE ARE OUR CURRENT VENDORS

RAIDEN WIEST

raidenwiest@gmail.com

RICHARD RUMMEL

angelrum2010@yahoo.com

RICHARD ZIMMERMAN

lztaxcollector@yahoo.com

ROBIN SNYDER

robin_snyder@comcast.net

ROSE FOX

foxden.rose@gmail.com

ROSE GONZALES

roseyebb@gmail.com

SALLY SCHAEFFER

sschae64@gmail.com

SCHUYLER DEIBERT

sdeibert08@gmail.com

SHARON ENDERS

enderssharon@yahoo.com

SHELLEY KETNER

shelleymacketner@yahoo.com

SHERRY HERB

sherryherb@yahoo.com

SHERYL SOLOMON

MILLIE WERT

milliegrimwert@gmail.com

MOLLY LESHKO

mleshko11@comcast.net

MORGAN HEVEL

morganhevel@aol.com

NEIL MILLER

znmm34@comcast.net

NICOLE GREEN

nikkigreen1210@yahoo.com

NORMA WOLFGANG

hcwolfgang@comcast.net

PAMELA STRAUSER

pstrauser1969@yahoo.com

PATRICE COLE

patricecolebusiness@gmail.com

PEGGY PHILLIPS

gables3@comcast.net

PENNY RICKERT

pennylrickert@gmail.com

RACHELLE WARNER

rwarner.1969@gmail.com

LIZ AUGUSTINE

lizaugustine1@gmail.com

LOIS BORDNER

bordnerlo@comcast.net

MARIE UNDERKOFFLER

mpunderkoffler@yahoo.com

MARLA CIZEK

purplefish170@comcast.net

MARY COX

whitepine5@msn.com

MELISSA N. GAUS

mgaus1@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

MELISSA ZIMMERMAN

zimmy60@live.com

MICHAEL BRENNAN

katnoell@hotmail.com

MIKE HERROLD

herrold@comcast.net

KATHY ORTEGA

shoptatteredtree@gmail.com

KELLY SCHLEGEL

kellyskottageshoppe@gmail.com

KEVIN STEFFEN

ksteffen81@hotmail.com

KIM BECHTEL

kbechtel179@gmail.com

Kim Weldon

mikim316@gmail.com

Kyle Ramer

kyle_ghostface@yahoo.com

LACY STONEROAD

LACYSTONEROAD@YAHOO.COM

Laura Goodman

lauragoodman4321@gmail.com

Leia Armstrong

lmarmstrong81@hotmail.com

LEISA RUPP

LEISARUPP@GMAIL.COM

Lisa Schwalm

lisaschwalm327@gmail.com

Liz Augustine

lizaugustine1@gmail.com

Jami Lucas

lucaspressherald@yahoo.com

Jane Schader

janeschader@yahoo.com

Janet Shuttlesworth

jhshutt@comcast.net

JEFF HOOVER

harley9530@gmail.com

Jeremy Strausser

strausser@gmail.com

Jesse Snyder

snyjessr@gmail.com

Jill Lamb

posh319@yahoo.com

JOSHUA EASTON

EASTONJOSHUA75@GMAIL.COM

JUDY BOSTDORF

JUDYBOSTDORF@COMCAST.NET

June Cross

rcross241@comcast.net

JUSTIN CASNER

JUSTIN.CASNER@GMAIL.COM

Justin Fralick

justin.fralick@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Hilinski

k.hilinski@gmail.com

KAREN PAUL

PAUL55@TDS.NET

Gayle Hartz

ghartz@epix.net

HANNAH GEARHART

GEARHARTHL@GMAIL.COM

HEATHER BURKERT

HEATHERBURKERT@GMAIL.COM

Heather Harner

hacaminiti@gmail.com

Heather Shade

shade_1022@yahoo.com

Hollen Bellis

bellishollen21@gmail.com

Jacki Landis

serendipitysclosetllc@gmail.com

James Cessna

jcessna46@yahoo.com

Jami Lucas

lucaspressherald@yahoo.com

Jane Schader

janeschader@yahoo.com

Janet Shuttlesworth

jhshutt@comcast.net

JEFF HOOVER

Cathy Gusler

cagusler@comcast.net

Cathy Hoover

stoneylanecrafts@gmail.com

Cathy Klinger

klingercathy@gmail.com

Charlotte Miller

cvmill@epix.net

CHRISTINE MILLER

CMILLER118445@GMAIL.COM

Connie Klinger

cojekl.1991@gmail.com

CYNTHIA ROMBERGER

RHRCNR@GMAIL.COM

David Buffington

david.buffington@hotmail.com

David Fralick

davefralick@comcast.net

EVERYDAY BLESSINGS

becca@thinksdp.com

FORREST KETNER

08SELL@LIVE.COM

Friends of the Library

sueshade@comcast.net

Gail Fry

gfry1300@gmail.com

Gayle Hartz

ghartz@epix.net

Barb Rothermel

rrothermel66@yahoo.com

Betsy Maurer

bmaurer@brattonins.com

Bill Schwalm

shopsonmarketeville@gmail.com

Bobbi Jo Ayers

moore9959@yahoo.com

Brenda Koch

vintage209@yahoo.com

BRIDGET SUMMERS

BIRD1SUMMERS@GMAIL.COM

Camille Feger

ckfeger@gmail.com

Carla Bowman

junkteek1@yahoo.com

Cathy Gusler

cagusler@comcast.net

Cathy Klinger

klingercathy@gmail.com

Charlotte Miller

cvmill@epix.net

CHRISTINE MILLER

Abigail King

abner91king@gmail.com

ADRIENNE FAIRBURN

ADRIENNEFAIRBURN@GMAIL.COM

Alicia Donmoyer

blackbearcustoms717@gmail.com

Alicia Urcuiolio

renmaverick20@yahoo.com

Allison Sosnoski

alliez1428@comcast.net

Amy Grimm

scpydo2@comcast.net

Angela McGinness

shopsonmarketeville@gmail.com

ANNE PIRIE

ANNEDISCOVERY@MSN.COM

APRIL KLINGER

72MACH1@COMCAST.NET

APRIL STAMBAUGH

FAHAMS@AOL.COM

Ashley Matter

matter.ashley@gmail.com

Barb Mace

bymace65@gmail.com

Barb Rothermel

SHERYL SOLOMON

SOLNANA1@MSN.COM

Shops On market

hats6806@hotmail.com

Shops on Market LLC

shopsonmarketeville@gmail.com

Stacey Batista

stacey.batista@me.com

Susan Burger

country_style@comcast.net

Tammy Golden

jtgold@comcast.net

TARA SAKSEK

aeroponicalchemist@gmail.com

Teresa Bender

ok_2bu@yahoo.com

Terry Reed

lanareed@tds.net

Trend

trend4sis@gmail.com

Trisha Smink

trishasmink@gmail.com

VICKEY REISINGER

LYNNLUVSBEN@YAHOO.COM

Victoria Conrad

corey@trainsinthevalley.com

Wendy Steich

richsteich@gmail.com

Shops on Market
85 N. Market Street
Elizabethville, PA 17023
717-905-2244